Use the following e-mail addressses to contact:

 

Inglés

 

Rev. Rolando Cabrera García
Parish Administrator
pastor@scsmiami.org

Hiriana M. Fujita, Assistant to Fr. Rolando
hfujita@scsmiami.org

Carlos Aguilar, Plant Administration
caguila@scsmiami.org
Maria Zayas, Bookkeeper
mzayas@scsmiami.org

Lourdes Acosta, Stewardship/Bldg Fund
lacosta@scsmiami.org
Dina Sowers, Wedding Coordinator
weddings@scsmiami.org

Martha Díaz, Reception
mdiaz@scsmiami.org
Margarita García, Reception
mgarcia@scsmiami.org

Lydia Mayorga, Religious Education
 lmayorga@scsmiami.org
Reina Quirós, Religious Education
rquiros@scsmiami.org

Cesar Cárdenas, Maintenance
ccardenas@scsmiami.org
Tony Sowers, Youth Group Minister
youth@scsmiami.org

Lucia Llansó Bulletin Announcements
bulletin@scsmiami.org
Ellie Peck, Pulpit Announcements
announcements@scsmiami.org

Alberto Coppo, Music Ministry Coordinator
music@scsmiami.org
This Website Webmaster
webmaster@scsmiami.org

 

available

united states conference of catholic bishops web site

vatican web site

archdiocese of miami web site

 

available

,